GPS III Space Vehicle 03 Mission Space x live

Started by Sudhakar, Jul 01, 2020, 07:24 AM

previous topic - next topic
Go Down

Sudhakar

GPS III Space Vehicle 03 Mission Live from space c



Started streaming 26 minutes ago
SpaceX is targeting Tuesday, June 30 at 4:10 p.m. EDT, 20:10 UTC, for a Falcon 9 launch of the GPS III Space Vehicle 03 mission from Space Launch Complex 40 (SLC-40) at Cape Canaveral Air Force Station in Florida. A backup opportunity is available on Wednesday, July 1 with a 15-minute launch window opening at 3:51 p.m. EDT, 19:51 UTC.

Following stage separation, SpaceX will land Falcon 9's first stage on the "Just Read the Instructions" droneship, which will be stationed in the Atlantic Ocean. The spacecraft will deploy approximately 1 hour and 29 minutes after liftoff

Go Up
 

Quick Reply

With Quick-Reply you can write a post when viewing a topic without loading a new page. You can still use bulletin board code and smileys as you would in a normal post.

Note: this post will not display until it's been approved by a moderator.
Name:
Email:
Verification:
Please leave this box empty:

Type the letters shown in the picture
Listen to the letters / Request another image

Type the letters shown in the picture:

shortcuts: alt+s submit/post or alt+p preview
IT Acumens Web Designing Chennai | GinGly :: Build your Personal Website | CineBuzz :: Cinema News | My Kids Diary :: Kids Memories Writing :: Book Website @ 349 Rs monthly
Copyright 2005 - 2020 :: IT Acumens :: All Rights Reserved. :: Sitemap
ITAcumens Discussion Forum with 2 lakhs post running for 15 years - Powered by IT Acumens Dedicated Server